SeedsHereNow - Forum

Full Version: Best of the best of the best!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Kayleigh G:
Thank you for everything. This is why I will continue to buy from you guys. The customer service is great.

Travis H:
Omg if their a rating that went higher then 10 & it was 1 through 20 I'd have to say 20 cause she was their through every step then I couldnt ask for a better person to have helped me she should get a rase cause i can tell just from how she helped me & just the fact she was so professional & kind helped me with picking out the ritht strains cause im new to the growin didnt know what strains to go with lol but i think she should get a raise cause just from the experience i had doing business & i can tell she's like that with all the customers & for that i think she deserves a rase cause for that I'd recommend you all to everyone like i have been & it also will make me come back for more business
chris w:
Thanks, will be shopping exclusive with SHN.com from now on.

Craig W: Quick and easy
got em in 3 days.

Gabe M: Thanks
Great transaction.

Antonio R: Great service and products!
I have made multiple purchases with these guys and have been nothing but 100% satisfied each and every time! Thanks again for the great service!

John H: How it should be!
Prompt and exactly what I ordered! Isn't that what you want?

Chad G: Great company to work with, top notch breeders
Love this crew! I have purchased 10 orders with SHN, and always got what I ordered FAST - usually 8 TOTAL days from OK to OR and back with Priority Mail. Prices and shipping options are competitive. Always adding new breeders - keep doing that, please! Thanks y'all! All hail the ...(((Magic Bean)))...

Roman M: Great service
Working with your company has been great! Great quality seeds and timely deliver as well as easy payment options. Also the customer service team has been excellent!